Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Gibbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Gibbs

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rockelle Cobb

Rockelle Cobb

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Gibbs was very sweet polite and down to earth. Had my service needs taken care of quickly and made great conversation. My soon to be husband has been with Tim Gibbs since 2001! Woohoo ! Thanks Tim! That's what I call service !"
Profile photo of Walter Shumac IV

Walter Shumac IV

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They help me provide the best policy as possible for me and my car."
Profile photo of Lorie Blair

Lorie Blair

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am traveling to California in my car when I was broadsided by a driver going the wrong way in the Northridge Mall. Tim called me immediately although it was Friday night after 9pm for him. by noon the next day everything I needed was done. The other drivers insurance company, Geico could not be reached. I recommend Tim to anyone needing insurance. PS he also my home insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of G Luchiano

G Luchiano

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tims always a great guy on hands if needed and professional will do his best.tim will take his time to answer calls even on his own time on golf course or whatever time.thanks"
Profile photo of Terry Kanhai

Terry Kanhai

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Rosalynn Madkins

Rosalynn Madkins

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is very personable. The staff is friendly. Place is clean"
Profile photo of Brenda Munden

Brenda Munden

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony has been FABULOUS! He has walked me through the process and saved me a lot of money!! I am so glad that I came across The Tim Gibbs Agency"
Profile photo of Lavinia Tanasa

Lavinia Tanasa

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony Thomas is an A+ agent! His customer service is unmatched. He took the time to explain my policy in detail. I could tell he cared about building a relationship with his client and not just making a sell. He listened well and asked thoughtful questions that made me feel like a valued customer. The savings he found me were unbelievable. I am now saving $123 every month from switching to State Farm. I have recommended Tony to all my family and friends, he’s a gem. Give him a call today!"
Profile photo of Corina Tanasa

Corina Tanasa

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"TONY just got me the best deal! Unmatched! I am definitely impressed and he made it quick & easy. I can tell he considers his clients as his friends. He was very relational/personal & he is all about building relationships with his clients. I just recommended State Farm to my sister because of Tony, and will continue to do so. : )"
Profile photo of Wayne Willis

Wayne Willis

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Reliability,Dependability, Quality of Service. A Pleasure to do Business with when you need too update or report anything that has happened."
Profile photo of Alex S.

Alex S.

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They took care of me like family. Always answering the phone when I call. And helped walk me through each step of the process of getting me back into my vehicle after my accident. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Madeline Jayag

Madeline Jayag

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Tim Gibbs State Farm, since day 1, almost four years later we are still going strong. We have a great team willing to go out of their way to help anyone in need, just give our office a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Lopez

Esmeralda Lopez

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyday is a phenomenal day at Tim Gibbs State Farm! I am blessed to be part of an excellent team and, have a wonderful leader."
Profile photo of Keith Huckabee

Keith Huckabee

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great place to cover all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steve Embry

Steve Embry

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are great. They are very friendly, responsive and have exceeded expectations assisting us with the insurance needs for our family. I highly recommend using Tim Gibbs with State Farm!"
Profile photo of blanca granado

blanca granado

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing. Tim is the best❣ He is Our Lion because he has always protected his Statefarm Tribe❣ Thank you Tim"
Profile photo of Shirley Jones

Shirley Jones

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional service over the years."
Profile photo of Beretha Cottrell

Beretha Cottrell

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is GREAT, friendly and very knowledgable of there insurance products.. Mr. Gibbs always go over and above to make sure his customers are taken care of. I highly recommend this insurance agency for all your insurance and mortgage needs."
Profile photo of Kala Clayton

Kala Clayton

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance, staff is very helpful. Thanks for everything. I got a better deal on my insurance, i'm so happy."