Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of NORMA SISSNEY

NORMA SISSNEY

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NORMA SISSNEY
"We have been customers with Tim Gibbs State Farm Insurance Agency for more than seven (7) years. They have always taken very good care of our vehicle insurance needs and our home insurance needs. At every opportunity, the Gibbs Agency has worked on our behalf to get us the best premium possible. Their integrity has protected us and provided us with more than adequate insurance coverage. We continue to be proud customers of the Tim Gibbs State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Dorothy Smith

Dorothy Smith

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Smith
"Very nice people their to help you with your car/rental insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jorge Cortez

Jorge Cortez

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cortez
"Tony was extremely professional, timely and thorough! Tony exceeded our expectations and we can’t be thankful enough!"
Profile photo of sonja Craver

sonja Craver

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sonja Craver
"I was completely impressed with Mr. Gibbs professionalism and customer service. I highly recommend. Sonja Rochelle, REALTOR"
Profile photo of Erika Mathis

Erika Mathis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Mathis
"This office has definitely went above and beyond when taking care of all of my needs in a timely manner each and every time I have needed their assistance."
Profile photo of Caralyn Ignatz

Caralyn Ignatz

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caralyn Ignatz
"Great, fast service! Tony Thomas made switching our insurance painless and saved us money! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Martin

Karen Martin

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Martin
"Kyler was helpful & efficient is helping me with my auto & homeowner’s policy. Very friendly and made sure I was covered correctly & mat a competitive price. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rachell Haseloff

Rachell Haseloff

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachell Haseloff
"My son wrecked his pickup and both Maria and Lisa were so helpful in taking care of us and providing all the information and resources we needed to get everything handled!! Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Jo Ann Arias

Jo Ann Arias

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Arias
"Tony, my agent, and staff at Tim Gibbs State Farm Insurance have been exceptional in quickly responding and providing support when I needed help. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rhonda Ruehle

Rhonda Ruehle

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Ruehle
"I have been a State Farm customer for more than 30 years and recently transferred my policies to Tim Gibbs. The staff is knowledgeable and always willing to find solutions to my insurance needs. Give them a call you won’t regret it! Ask for Traci."
Profile photo of Holden Moore

Holden Moore

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holden Moore
"Very helpful and nice agents, (ask for Kyler)very happy with my coverage!"
Profile photo of Corey Tuck

Corey Tuck

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Tuck
"Thanks Tony Thomas at State Farm for making the switch for my car and renter's insurance. I searched all morning and no one came close to beating their rates."
Profile photo of Patricia Downey

Patricia Downey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Downey
"Always helpful, courteous and polite. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of alister certeza

alister certeza

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alister certeza
"This office is the best!! Customer service and transparency are just a few of the amazing qualities not found on other offices. One time I was out of country when my vehicle was broken into. A random person broke the window! Tony Thomas (one of their agents) worked with the place where my vehicle was parked and had the window replacement service scheduled and all other paperwork was handled - without me doing much! All handled via phone and txt! By the time I got back home - I received a follow up call making sure everything I needed was met and just to say hello! What a service!! Can’t praise this office enough! Their people is what makes a difference!"
Profile photo of Ray Mays Jr.

Ray Mays Jr.

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Mays Jr.
"I wanna thank Tony Thomas and ALL the staff at State Farm in Cedar Hill,Tx. I moved here from another state and it was very hard getting insurance that wasn't 500 or better a month. Tony and his team not only got me great affordable car insurance, he was also able to bundle life insurance for me. Thank You. Like A Good Neighbor, Toooony was there."
Profile photo of Lance B

Lance B

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance B
"This office is great. The people that work there really care about your needs and really want to help you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kandi Thomas

Kandi Thomas

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Thomas
"The staff is quick and so helpful! They are always looking for ways to get me a discount!"
Profile photo of Anna Barclay

Anna Barclay

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Barclay
"You get to talk to a knowledgeable person every time you call Tim Gibbs. You are addressed by your name and all of your information is ready to be discussed when you call. We have had State Farm insurance for 46 years in our home, cars, and life insurance. We have had great service and will continue to use Tim Gibbs and State Farm."
Profile photo of Patrick Mulvihill

Patrick Mulvihill

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mulvihill
"The go to for all your insurance needs from car to life! Easy to deal with and very helpful with questions"
Profile photo of Kyler Mulvihill

Kyler Mulvihill

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Mulvihill
"Rachel was extremely helpful & made understanding my policies so easy. I can’t recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Mulvihill

Suzanne Mulvihill

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Mulvihill
"Staff is helpful and very professional"
Profile photo of Rachel Anthony

Rachel Anthony

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Anthony
"Kyler was super helpful! Definitely would recommend this office to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Michael Jones

Michael Jones

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jones
"I had a concern related to my insurance and contacted Mr. Timothy Gibbs State Farm office today. My request was handled professionally and efficiently. Tim Gibbs and staff ( Tracy) were extremely knowledgeable and they provided an excellent customer experience. God Bless you Tim and your State Farm staff!!!"
Profile photo of Alex R.

Alex R.

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex R.
"Rheta is the best!!! She explained everything thoroughly and did not let a question go unanswered."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Figueroa

Elizabeth Figueroa

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Figueroa
"Tony has made my experience a great one! His communication skills are phenomenal and got me a great deal. Highly recommend him as an agent."